Upcoming Classes and Events

Class and Start Date Start Date Next Class Availability
Advanced Agility 2 - Sam - 11/22 @ 6pm Monday November 22, 2021 6:00 pm Monday November 29, 2021 6:00 pm Sold Out
Advanced Agility 1 - Sam - 11/22 @ 7pm Monday November 22, 2021 7:00 pm Monday November 29, 2021 7:00 pm Sold Out
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 11/23 Tuesday November 23, 2021 6:30 pm Tuesday November 30, 2021 6:30 pm Sold Out
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 11/23 @ 7:45pm Tuesday November 23, 2021 7:45 pm Tuesday November 30, 2021 7:45 pm Sold Out
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 11/10 Wednesday November 10, 2021 6:30 pm Wednesday December 1, 2021 6:30 pm Sold Out
Barn Hunt Beginner - 11/17 @ 6:30pm Wednesday November 17, 2021 6:30 pm Wednesday December 1, 2021 6:30 pm Sold Out
Barn Hunt Intermediate- 11/17 @ 7:00pm Wednesday November 17, 2021 7:00 pm Wednesday December 1, 2021 7:00 pm Sold Out
Barn Hunt Advanced- 11/17 @ 7:30pm Wednesday November 17, 2021 7:30 pm Wednesday December 1, 2021 7:30 pm Sold Out
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 11/10 Wednesday November 10, 2021 7:45 pm Wednesday December 1, 2021 7:45 pm Sold Out
Holiday Photos - 12/4/21 Saturday December 4, 2021 9:00 am Saturday December 4, 2021 9:00 am Register
Intermediate Agility - Sam - 10/16 @ 10am Saturday October 16, 2021 10:00 am Saturday December 11, 2021 10:00 am Sold Out
Beginner Agility 1 - Sam - 10/16 @ 1pm Saturday October 16, 2021 1:00 pm Saturday December 11, 2021 1:00 pm Sold Out
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 12/13 Monday December 13, 2021 6:30 pm Monday December 13, 2021 6:30 pm Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 12/13 Monday December 13, 2021 7:45 pm Monday December 13, 2021 7:45 pm Register
Beginner Agility 2 - Sam - 1/15 @ 11am Saturday January 15, 2022 11:00 am Saturday January 15, 2022 11:00 am Register
Intermediate Agility 1 - Sam - 1/15 @ 10am Saturday January 15, 2022 11:00 am Saturday January 15, 2022 11:00 am Register
Beginner Agility 1 - Sam - 1/15 @ 12pm Saturday January 15, 2022 12:00 pm Saturday January 15, 2022 12:00 pm Register
Beginner Agility 1 - Sam - 1/15 @ 1pm Saturday January 15, 2022 1:00 pm Saturday January 15, 2022 1:00 pm Register

Calendar