Upcoming Classes and Events

Class and Start Date Start Date Next Class Availability
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 5/15 Saturday May 15, 2021 9:30 am Saturday June 19, 2021 9:30 am Sold Out
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 5/15 @ 10:45am Saturday May 15, 2021 10:45 am Saturday June 19, 2021 10:45 am Sold Out
Basic Obedience 2 - Rob - 5/15 Saturday May 15, 2021 12:00 pm Saturday June 19, 2021 12:00 pm Sold Out
Advanced Agility 2 - Sam - 6/21 @ 6pm Monday June 21, 2021 6:00 pm Monday June 21, 2021 6:00 pm Register
Advanced Agility 1 - Sam - 6/21 @ 7pm Monday June 21, 2021 7:00 pm Monday June 21, 2021 7:00 pm Register
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 6/22 Tuesday June 22, 2021 6:30 pm Tuesday June 22, 2021 6:30 pm Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 6/22 Tuesday June 22, 2021 7:45 pm Tuesday June 22, 2021 7:45 pm Sold Out
Barn Hunt Beginner - 6/9 @ 6:30p Wednesday June 9, 2021 6:30 pm Wednesday June 23, 2021 6:30 pm Sold Out
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 6/2 Wednesday June 2, 2021 6:30 pm Wednesday June 23, 2021 6:30 pm Sold Out
Barn Hunt Int/Adv - 6/9 @ 7:30pm Wednesday June 9, 2021 7:30 pm Wednesday June 23, 2021 7:30 pm Sold Out
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 6/2 Wednesday June 2, 2021 7:45 pm Wednesday June 23, 2021 7:45 pm Sold Out
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 5/27 @ 6:30pm Thursday May 27, 2021 6:30 pm Thursday June 24, 2021 6:30 pm Sold Out
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 5/27 @ 7:45p Thursday May 27, 2021 7:45 pm Thursday June 24, 2021 7:45 pm Sold Out
Intermediate Agility 2 - Sam - 6/26 @ 10am Saturday June 26, 2021 10:00 am Saturday June 26, 2021 10:00 am Register
Intermediate Agility 1 - Sam - 6/26 @ 11am Saturday June 26, 2021 11:00 am Saturday June 26, 2021 11:00 am Register
Beginner Agility 2 - Sam - 6/26 @ 12pm Saturday June 26, 2021 12:00 pm Saturday June 26, 2021 12:00 pm Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 6/28 @ 6:30p Monday June 28, 2021 6:30 pm Monday June 28, 2021 6:30 pm Sold Out
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 6/28 @ 7:45p Monday June 28, 2021 7:45 pm Monday June 28, 2021 7:45 pm Register
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 7/10 Saturday July 10, 2021 9:30 am Saturday July 10, 2021 9:30 am Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 7/10 Saturday July 10, 2021 10:45 am Saturday July 10, 2021 10:45 am Register
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 7/21 Wednesday July 21, 2021 6:30 pm Wednesday July 21, 2021 6:30 pm Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 7/21 Wednesday July 21, 2021 7:45 pm Wednesday July 21, 2021 7:45 pm Register

Calendar