Upcoming Classes and Events

Class and Start Date Start Date Next Class Availability
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 1/26 Tuesday February 2, 2021 7:50 pm Tuesday March 2, 2021 7:50 pm Sold Out
Barn Hunt Beginner - 3/3 @ 6:30p Wednesday March 3, 2021 6:30 pm Wednesday March 3, 2021 6:30 pm Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 2/17 @ 6:30p Wednesday February 17, 2021 6:30 pm Wednesday March 3, 2021 6:30 pm Sold Out
Barn Hunt Int/Adv - 3/3 @ 7:30pm Wednesday March 3, 2021 7:30 pm Wednesday March 3, 2021 7:30 pm Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 2/17 @ 7:45p Wednesday February 17, 2021 7:45 pm Wednesday March 3, 2021 7:45 pm Sold Out
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 2/25 Thursday February 25, 2021 6:30 pm Thursday March 4, 2021 6:30 pm Sold Out
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 2/25 Thursday February 25, 2021 7:45 pm Thursday March 4, 2021 7:45 pm Sold Out
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 2/6 Saturday February 6, 2021 9:30 am Saturday March 6, 2021 9:30 am Sold Out
Intermediate Agility 1 - Sam - 3/6 @ 10am Saturday March 6, 2021 10:00 am Saturday March 6, 2021 10:00 am Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 2/6 Saturday February 6, 2021 10:45 am Saturday March 6, 2021 10:45 am Sold Out
Beginner Agility 2 - Sam - 3/6 @ 11am Saturday March 6, 2021 11:00 am Saturday March 6, 2021 11:00 am Register
Basic Obedience 2 - Rob - 2/6 Saturday February 6, 2021 12:00 pm Saturday March 6, 2021 12:00 pm Sold Out
Advanced Agility - Sam - 3/8 @ 6pm Monday March 8, 2021 6:00 pm Monday March 8, 2021 6:00 pm Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 1/18 @ 6:30p Monday January 18, 2021 6:30 pm Monday March 8, 2021 6:30 pm Sold Out
Intermediate Agility 2 - Sam - 3/8 @ 7pm Monday March 8, 2021 7:00 pm Monday March 8, 2021 7:00 pm Sold Out
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 1/18 @ 7:45p Monday January 18, 2021 7:45 pm Monday March 8, 2021 7:45 pm Sold Out
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 3/15 Monday March 15, 2021 6:30 pm Monday March 15, 2021 6:30 pm Sold Out
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 3/15 Monday March 15, 2021 7:45 pm Monday March 15, 2021 7:45 pm Sold Out
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 3/23 @ 6:30p Tuesday March 23, 2021 6:30 pm Tuesday March 23, 2021 6:30 pm Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 3/23 @ 7:45p Tuesday March 23, 2021 7:45 pm Tuesday March 23, 2021 7:45 pm Register
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 3/27 Saturday March 27, 2021 9:30 am Saturday March 27, 2021 9:30 am Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 3/27 @ 10:45am Saturday March 27, 2021 10:45 am Saturday March 27, 2021 10:45 am Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 3/27 @ 12pm Saturday March 27, 2021 12:00 pm Saturday March 27, 2021 12:00 pm Register
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 4/8 Thursday April 8, 2021 6:30 pm Thursday April 8, 2021 6:30 pm Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 4/8 Thursday April 8, 2021 7:45 pm Thursday April 8, 2021 7:45 pm Register

Calendar