Upcoming Classes and Events

Class and Start Date Start Date Next Class Availability
Advanced Agility 2 - Sam - 10/11 @ 6pm Monday October 11, 2021 6:00 pm Monday October 25, 2021 6:00 pm Sold Out
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 10/18 Monday October 18, 2021 6:30 pm Monday October 25, 2021 6:30 pm Sold Out
Advanced Agility 1 - Sam - 10/11 @ 7pm Monday October 11, 2021 7:00 pm Monday October 25, 2021 7:00 pm Sold Out
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 10/18 Monday October 18, 2021 7:45 pm Monday October 25, 2021 7:45 pm Sold Out
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 9/28 Tuesday September 28, 2021 6:30 pm Tuesday October 26, 2021 6:30 pm Sold Out
Basic Obedience 2 - Rob - 10/5 Tuesday October 5, 2021 7:45 pm Tuesday October 26, 2021 7:45 pm Sold Out
Therapy Dog - Tracy - 9/22 @ 6:30p Wednesday September 22, 2021 6:30 pm Wednesday October 27, 2021 6:30 pm Sold Out
Barn Hunt Beginner - 10/13 @ 6:30p Wednesday October 13, 2021 6:30 pm Wednesday October 27, 2021 6:30 pm Sold Out
Barn Hunt Intermediate- 10/13 @ 7:00pm Wednesday October 13, 2021 7:00 pm Wednesday October 27, 2021 7:00 pm Sold Out
Barn Hunt Advanced- 10/13 @ 7:30pm Wednesday October 13, 2021 7:30 pm Wednesday October 27, 2021 7:30 pm Sold Out
Therapy Dog - Tracy - 9/22 @ 7:45p Wednesday September 22, 2021 7:45 pm Wednesday October 27, 2021 7:45 pm Sold Out
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 10/7 Thursday October 7, 2021 6:30 pm Thursday October 28, 2021 6:30 pm Sold Out
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 9/23 Thursday September 23, 2021 7:45 pm Thursday October 28, 2021 7:45 pm Sold Out
Intermediate Agility - Sam - 10/16 @ 10am Saturday October 16, 2021 10:00 am Saturday October 30, 2021 10:00 am Sold Out
Beginner Agility 1 - Sam - 10/16 @ 12pm Saturday October 16, 2021 12:00 pm Saturday October 30, 2021 12:00 pm Sold Out
Beginner Agility 1 - Sam - 10/16 @ 1pm Saturday October 16, 2021 1:00 pm Saturday October 30, 2021 1:00 pm Sold Out
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 11/10 Wednesday November 10, 2021 6:30 pm Wednesday November 10, 2021 6:30 pm Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 11/10 Wednesday November 10, 2021 7:45 pm Wednesday November 10, 2021 7:45 pm Sold Out
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 11/23 Tuesday November 23, 2021 6:30 pm Tuesday November 23, 2021 6:30 pm Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 11/23 @ 7:45pm Tuesday November 23, 2021 7:45 pm Tuesday November 23, 2021 7:45 pm Register

Calendar