Upcoming Classes and Events

Class and Start Date Start Date Next Class Availability
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 5/11 @ 6:30pm Wednesday May 11, 2022 6:30 pm Wednesday June 1, 2022 6:30 pm Sold Out
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 5/11 7:45pm Wednesday May 11, 2022 7:45 pm Wednesday June 1, 2022 7:45 pm Sold Out
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 5/7 @ 9:30am Saturday May 7, 2022 9:30 am Saturday June 4, 2022 9:30 am Sold Out
Recreational Agility - Sam - 5/14 @ 10am Saturday May 14, 2022 10:00 am Saturday June 4, 2022 10:00 am Sold Out
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 5/7 10:45am Saturday May 7, 2022 10:45 am Saturday June 4, 2022 10:45 am Sold Out
Recreational Agility - Sam -5/14 @ 11am Saturday May 14, 2022 11:00 am Saturday June 4, 2022 11:00 am Sold Out
Foundations of Agility - Sam - 5/14 @ 12pm Saturday May 14, 2022 12:00 pm Saturday June 4, 2022 12:00 pm Sold Out
Beginner Agility - Sam - 5/14 @ 1pm Saturday May 14, 2022 1:00 pm Saturday June 4, 2022 1:00 pm Sold Out
Advanced Agility 2 - Sam - 6/6 @ 6pm Monday June 6, 2022 6:00 pm Monday June 6, 2022 6:00 pm Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 4/25 6:30pm Monday April 25, 2022 6:30 pm Monday June 6, 2022 6:30 pm Sold Out
Advanced Agility 1 - Sam - 6/6 @ 7pm Monday June 6, 2022 7:00 pm Monday June 6, 2022 7:00 pm Register
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 6/7 @ 6:30pm Tuesday June 7, 2022 6:30 pm Tuesday June 7, 2022 6:30 pm Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 6/7 7:45pm Tuesday June 7, 2022 7:45 pm Tuesday June 7, 2022 7:45 pm Sold Out
Leash Manners - Rob - 6/9 Thursday June 9, 2022 6:30 pm Thursday June 9, 2022 6:30 pm Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 6/20 6:30pm Monday June 20, 2022 6:30 pm Monday June 20, 2022 6:30 pm Register
Puppy Preschool - Rob - 6/25 @ 9:30am Saturday June 25, 2022 9:30 am Saturday June 25, 2022 9:30 am Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 6/25 10:45am Saturday June 25, 2022 10:45 am Saturday June 25, 2022 10:45 am Register
Basic Obedience 2 - Rob - 6/25 12pm Saturday June 25, 2022 12:00 pm Saturday June 25, 2022 12:00 pm Register
Basic Obedience 1 - Rob - 6/30 7:45pm Thursday June 30, 2022 7:45 pm Thursday June 30, 2022 7:45 pm Register
Therapy Dog - Tracy - 7/27 @ 6:30pm Wednesday July 27, 2022 6:30 pm Wednesday July 27, 2022 6:30 pm Register

Calendar